RSS

Empire Avenue Mission Number 2

14 Jan

Empire Avenue missions
Let’s Be Friends On Facebook

I have created an FB profile exclusively for my business and professional friends. This should allow me to network better with all of you and to track, share, and comment on YOUR posts more quickly.

It’s a brand spanking new profile that needs some loving so hit that friend request button fast.

If you want to connect with me on the other platforms like Twitter and LinkedIn, the button images at the top of my profile have links to those sites as well.

Finally, a BIG THANK YOU to all my shareholders. With your continued support, I’ve reached my goals of 80e per share price and 2mil war chest (almost) for my second week in the game. Thank you very much.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 14, 2012 in Empire Avenue, Facebook

 

Tags:

One response to “Empire Avenue Mission Number 2

Leave a Reply

 
